The Super Bowl is a widely celebrated event in America. People who love football have a great excuse to throw a party to celebrate the sport they love to watch. Even those who don’t like football use it as bonding time with family and friends. The commercials are also a joy to watch because advertisers put more time into commercials that will be memorable to potential consumers.

Although some people are sad that marks the end of the football season, many women secretly rejoice at the idea of getting their Saturday and Sunday nights back with their men. (Since football had been such a distraction for them all season.)

I, myself, only like to watch football occasionally if my team is playing. This year I really have no plans to go to a Super Bowl party or watch the game. (Although I will tune in for the commercials.) This year I plan on watching the 7th annual Puppy Bowl on Animal Planet.

http://animal.discovery.com/tv/puppy-bowl/pictures/images/slideshow-02-625×450.jpg

